SURSA Oral History


Here, we have made available tributes to colleagues who are no longer with us, written by friends and colleagues, which complement and enrich our recordings.

Doris Littlejohn
  Doris Littlejohn : Chairman of Court

Helen Beale
  Helen Beale : Department of French

Helen Beale
  Elizabeth Sloss : Departmental Administrator

Helen Beale
  Marjorie Russell : Head of Accommodation

Lottie Gregory
  Lottie Gregory : Scottish Centre for Language Teaching

Keith Smith
  Keith Smith : Environmental Sciences

John McCracken
  John McCracken : Department of History

Jim Struthers
  Jim Struthers : Superintendent of Gardens and Grounds

Len Ward
  Len Ward : Finance Department

Andrew Walker
  Andrew Walker : Department of French